Executive

President Todd Camsell-Schafer president@dundonald.ca
Vice President Mike Snatinsky vicepresident@dundonald.ca
Secretary Jody Leray Collin secretary@dundonald.ca
Treasurer Alaina Camsell-Schafer treasurer@dundonald.ca
Basketball Kendra basketball@dundonald.ca
Soccer Bryce Ryzak soccer@dundonald.ca
Indoor Programs Kendra indoorprograms@dundonald.ca
Special Events specialevents@dundonald.ca
Rink Brent Martin rink@dundonald.ca
Communications Corinne Stribbell communications@dundonald.ca
Member At Large James Kramchynsy mla1@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Kayley Ryzak mla2@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Sandra Mountford  mla3@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Doug Deweert  mla4@dundonald.ca
Dundonald School Bob Braybook 683-7200
St. Peter School Mr. Ken McIntosh kmcintosh@gscs.sk.ca 659-7440
City of Saskatoon Jan Cunningham 975-3379