Executive

President Todd Camsell-Schafer president@dundonald.ca
Vice President Mike Snatinsky vicepresident@dundonald.ca
Secretary Jody Leray Collin secretary@dundonald.ca
Treasurer treasurer@dundonald.ca
Basketball Jim Mariano basketball@dundonald.ca
Soccer Bryce Ryzak soccer@dundonald.ca
Indoor Programs Kaylee Ryzak indoorprograms@dundonald.ca
Special Events Alaina Camsell-Schafer specialevents@dundonald.ca
Rink rink@dundonald.ca
Communications communications@dundonald.ca
Member At Large mla1@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Kayley Ryzak mla2@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Sandra Mountford  mla3@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Doug Deweert  mla4@dundonald.ca
Dundonald School Bob Braybook 683-7200
St. Peter School Mr. Ken McIntosh kmcintosh@gscs.sk.ca 659-7440
City of Saskatoon Jan Cunningham 975-3379