Executive

President Vacant – This could be you! president@dundonald.ca
Vice President Mike Snatinsky vicepresident@dundonald.ca
Secretary Vacant – This could be you! secretary@dundonald.ca
Treasurer  Vacant – This could be you! treasurer@dundonald.ca
Basketball  Jim/Mike basketball@dundonald.ca
Soccer Bryce Ryzak soccer@dundonald.ca
Indoor Programs Kaylee Ryzak indoorprograms@dundonald.ca
Special Events Vacant – This could be you! specialevents@dundonald.ca
Rink rink@dundonald.ca
Communications communications@dundonald.ca
Member At Large mla1@dundonald.ca
Member At Large mla2@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Sandra Mountford  mla3@dundonald.ca
Member At Large Doug Deweert  mla4@dundonald.ca
City of Saskatoon Jan Cunningham 975-3379