DCA Board of Directors 2022

President: Kaieleigh Bueckert

Vice President: Michael Snatinsky

Secrectary: Stephanie Tourand

Treasurer: Melissa Murphy

Indoor Program Coordinator: Stephanie Tourand

Rink Coordinator: Bryce Ryzak

Outdoor Coordinator: Vacant

Basketball Coordinator: Jim

Communications Team:

Coordinator: Taren Trew;

Facebook: Kaylee Ryzak;

Newsletters: Taren Trew

Sign: Cateryna

Website: Jim & Taren

Members at Large:

Shella Gonzales

Sandra Mountford

Jessica Vaillancourt

Doug Deweert

To contact any of our board of directors please use the Contact Us form on the About Us page and the right person will follow up. Thank you!